Do Re Mi Fa So

Piano

“Challenges are what make life interesting and overcoming them is what makes life meaningful.”

Joshua J. Marine

February 6, 2013

Bowling and piano 101 are just two of my six classes this semester. Going into both classes I had the mind set being that they would be easy. Boy, I was wrong.

Bowling I just beat my high score of 102 and piano has me practicing everyday. I need to do well in both though, I hate failing at things.

My goal in bowling is getting ‘star of the week’ and receiving a cookie. While my goal in piano is being able to play and read music by the end of the semester.

It is good to set goals for yourself. No matter how small or big they are.

Hakuna Matata,

Alexa

Leave a Reply

