Family <3

DSC_0106

“It doesn’t matter where you are, you are nowhere compared to where you can go.”Bob Proctor

February 7, 2013

The Steinman Center is where I spent all my weekdays. It is my home away from home. The communications building which includes the TV station where I work.

My TV board is like my family. I have formed so many great friendships over the past four years that I hope will continue with me forever. ECTV and the communications department is my family here at Etown.

Today is also my cousins, Justin and Brody, birthdays. 12 and 10 – man how time flies. Reminds me how these next few months before I graduate will fly by.

Well better live them up while I can!

Happy Thursday everyone!

Hakuna Matata,

Alexa

Leave a Reply

