Bebe the Turtle

bebe

“I was born with an enormous need for affection, and a terrible need to give it.” ~ Audrey Hepburn

February 14, 2013

First off, Happy Valentine’s Day to all my readers.

I normally do not like to celebrate the big Hallmark day. Today though, I woke up and felt loved. By all my family and friends.

Love is one of the most important things to feel. If you do not have love in your life, I suggest you find it. Even if it is in the smallest things in life. Like my pet turtle, Bebe.

Bebe has been the love of my life since sophomore year.  He might be a pain and run away from me at times but he is the cutest little one ever.

Hope you all feel the same about the love of your life.

Hakuna Matata,

Alexa

Leave a Reply

