Lights, Camera, Action

Camera

“Sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together.” -Marilyn Monroe

February 22, 2013

I have been apart of ECTV since freshman year. I worked my way up from the news director’s assistant to station manager. Now, my last semester of my college career, I am the boss’s assistant. It is nice to be able to be apart of something for that long.

Today, I was reminded why I do ECTV and why it is such a big part of my life. I gave up a lot of nights going out and party with my friends for the team, and it was worth every penny. ECTV is like my family and it grows stronger in my heart everyday.

We are starting to film new thing on campus, partnering with SWAT (Student Wellness Advocate Team). It is an Etown Top Chef segment! Should be really neat – be sure to check it out!

Hakuna Matata,

Alexa

Leave a Reply

