Lights Out

20130309-235449.jpg

“Everything has its beauty but not everyone sees it.” – Confucius 

March 9, 2013

Just like the chandelier that hangs in my room with one light burnt out, im not perfect. I am not perfect inside or out. I have my flaws. Like the scar on my chin from when I was younger and I can be very emotional and cry at the puppy commercials.

But, you have to embrace your flaws sometimes. Look past them to see who the person is. Inside and out.

No one is perfect. No matter how hard they try to be.

Hakuna Matata,

Alexa

Leave a Reply

