Manco

20130611-093702.jpg

“Don’t ever mistake my silence for ignorance, my calmness for acceptance, or my kindness for weakness.” Morrgan Freeman

Sorry I haven’t updated in a while. My life has been pretty boring. I was sick for a week and a half after I got back from Europe. Not much to take pictures of besides my bed and medicine. Very artistic – not.

Now I’m back to traveling the world, well country now, with my friends.

Keep your fingers crossed on me getting a job!

That’s it for now.

Hakuna Matata,

Alexa

Leave a Reply

